Nationwide Branches

For our complete range of products

a.b.e.® Construction Chemicals Branches

Boksburg North (Head Office)

Telephone: 

(011) 306 9000

Fax:

(011) 306 9100

Physical Address:

101 Main Reef Road

Boksburg, North

1459

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 5100

Boksburg, North

 

Senior Sales Manager: Greater Gauteng Warren Trew 082 878 4480 Email: warrent@abe.co.za
National Sales Segment Manager: Silicone, Sealants and Adhesives Jeandre Myburg 082 679 9140 Email: jeandrem@abe.co.za
Key Accounts Manager: Waterproofing Elaine Eaglestone 084 512 7733 Email: elainee@abe.co.za
National Sales Manager: VIP Polyurea Systems Warren Trew 082 878 4480 Email: warrent@abe.co.za
Retail Sales Manager Megan Nieman 082 310 4905 Email: megann@abe.co.za
Export Manager Trevor Enerson 082 341 8522 Email: trevore@abe.co.za
Export Administration Manager Antoinet Buitendag 078 802 1876 Email:  antoinet@chrysosa.co.za
Durban – Factory

Telephone: 

(031) 913 5400

Fax:

(031) 902 8861

Physical Address:

6 Baltex Avenue

Prospecton

4133

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 23053

Isipingo

4110

 

Durban – Branch

Telephone: 

(031) 913 5400

Fax:

(031) 902 8861

Physical Address:

6 Mt View Close

Broadmill Park

Mt Edgecombe

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 23053

Isipingo

4110

 

Branch Manager Jasper Allardice 082 570 7407 Email: jaspera@abe.co.za
Retail Sales Manager Scotty Govender 082 655 0500 Email: scottyg@abe.co.za
Cape Town

Telephone: 

(021) 505 2800

Fax:

(021) 535 1332

Physical Address:

18 Benbow Avenue

Epping

7460

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 144

Eppindust

7475

Branch and Construction Manager  Glenn Bouwer 083 414 9149 Email: glennb@abe.co.za
Bloemfontein

Telephone: 

(051) 432 0036

Fax:

(051) 432 6537

Physical Address:

86 Fritz Stockenström Street

East End

9301

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 4336

Bloemfontein

9300

Branch Manager Greyling Jansen 082 817 9281 Email: Greyling@chrysosa.co.za
Port Elizabeth

Telephone: 

(041) 391 6000

Fax:

(041) 391 6020

Physical Address:

Leadwood Crescent

Fairview, Port Elizabeth

6001

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 210978

The Fig Tree, Port Elizabeth

6033

 

Regional Construction Sales Manager Eastern Cape Glenn Bouwer 083 414 9149 Email: glennb@abe.co.za
Regional Retail Sales Manager Eastern Cape Felicity Gower 083 452 7310 Email: felicityg@abe.co.za
East London

a.b.e. Manager:  Felicity Gower

cellphone: 083 452 7310  •  email:  felicityg@abe.co.za

National Sales Manager Flooring:  Peter Jones

cellphone: 083 452 7309  •  email: peterj@abe.co.za

a.b.e. Contractor’s Corner

Physical Address:
63 Currie Street
Quigney
East London
5200

George

a.b.e. Manager: Alta Diedricks

Cellphone:  082 826 4484  •  email: altad@abe.co.za

Distributor:

Physical Address:
Mustbuild
24 Nelson Mandela Blvd
George Industria

Telephone:  044 875 8878

    Input this code(required): captcha